Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Roland Kiefer

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

r.kiefer@massgeschreinert.de
Fon 07666/93 79 20-0

Sandra Kiefer-Weber

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRERIN

sandra.kiefer@massgeschreinert.de
Fon 07666/93 79 20-19

Nadine Kiefer

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRERIN

n.kiefer@massgeschreinert.de
Fon 07666/93 79 20-21

Sonja Kiefer

Verwaltung

s.kiefer@massgeschreinert.de
Fon 07666/93 79 20-0

Ansprechpartner

Jürgen Albert

Schreinermeister (Fachwirt)

j.albert@massgeschreinert.de
Fon 07666/93 79 20-15

Dietmar Andres

Schreinermeister

d.andres@massgeschreinert.de
Fon 07666/93 79 20-26

Karl-Friedrich Bühler

Schreiner

k.buehler@massgeschreinert.de
Fon 07666/93 79 20-24

Hubert Endres

Werkstattleiter

h.endres@massgeschreinert.de
Fon 07666/93 79 20-11

Benjamin Schwarz

staatlich geprüfter
Holztechniker

b.schwarz@massgeschreinert.de
Fon 07666/93 79 20-38

Ina Lippold

Dipl. Ing. Innenarchitektur

i.lippold@massgeschreinert.de
Fon 07666/93 79 20-30

Werner Müller

Arbeitsvorbereitung

av@massgeschreinert.de
Fon 07666/93 79 20-30

Anke Beck

Architektin

a.beck@massgeschreinert.de
Fon 07666/93 79 20-37